The Stubs – The Famous Fairy Tale CD


1. You Are A Ghost
2. Bye, Space Billionaires
3. The Famous Fairy Tale
4. It’s Always Our Fault
5. Morphine Shot, Benzo Pills
6. Kill And Eat Me
7. Broken Glass, Broken Trust
8. Die In My Arms
9. Koniec Teraz


In stock

SKU: STUBS-02 Category: Tag:

CD, jewel case. 2023 studio album from Polish rock’n’roll heroes The Stubs.

Weight 150 g